Connect With Us: |

2018 Election Results

Home / Uncategorized / 2018 Election Results
SWATA Members,
The 2018 SWATA election closed on Monday, April 2nd.  The results have been tabulated and certified.  It is my great honor and privilege to announce these results to the membership and congratulate the winners.
  • Vice President – Lorna Strong, M.S., ATC, LAT
  • District VI Director – Chris Hall, MA, LAT, ATC
  • District VI Secretary – Kendall Goldberg, MLA, LAT, ATC
  • Arkansas State Representative – Jan Kiilsgaard, MS, LAT, ATC
  • Eddie Wojecki Award – Kathy Dieringer, EdD, ATC, LAT
Nearly 700 members cast their vote this spring.  I want to thank everyone who participated in the election process.  Those who nominated candidates, the candidates who ran for an elected position and the members who voted! It is members like you that make me proud to serve.
Josh Woodall; M.Ed., ATC, LAT
SWATA President